Meet our caring, hard-working staff! Click on our names to learn more about us, and to find our how to get in touch. We are happy to help!


   Click name for more information

Father Michael ErwinPastor

  Ed CodyDeacon
  Randy WellsDeacon
  Jennifer CrombieSchool Principal
  Barbara HeinzenDirector of Administrative Services and Stewardship
  Tanya DigginsDirector of Liturgy and Music
  Kristin AdsitDirector of Evangelization
Sarah O'BrionBookkeeper
  John PrymeDirector of Youth and Young Adult Ministries
  Chris BrooksTrustee
  Marge JorgensenTrustee
  Bob EinwalterPastoral Council Chairman
  Marisol ZapataParish Secretary